Cacti (home)ForumsDocumentation
Cacti: offical forums and support
It is currently Thu May 25, 2017 5:11 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: CactiEZ remove the watermark "Created using CactiEZ"
PostPosted: Thu Apr 27, 2017 6:57 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Apr 27, 2017 6:39 pm
Posts: 2
Hi I want to remove the watermark "Created using CactiEZ". If I click debug mode on the graph, any graph. Where it says script RRDTOOL I see this option set --watermark "Graph made by CactiEZ" I'm not sure where I can go and remove the text and change it to my own value. So it would change it for all the graphs I make. Its' running Cacti v0.8.8a.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: CactiEZ remove the watermark "Created using CactiEZ"
PostPosted: Fri Apr 28, 2017 5:24 pm 
Offline
Developer

Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2005 3:29 pm
Posts: 2534
Location: B/CS Texas
Its under Settings. Or you can just disable the Watermark plugin.

_________________
CactiEZ CD


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: CactiEZ remove the watermark "Created using CactiEZ"
PostPosted: Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:12 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Apr 27, 2017 6:39 pm
Posts: 2
:D Thank You. It worked. Cacti is Amazing. Great job on CactiEZ. I had the Cacti 1.0.X version installed but I SNMP data being graphed from the router was not accurate. CactiEZ doesn't have that issue. Great Work. Thanks!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

Protected by Anti-Spam ACP Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group