Cacti (home)ForumsDocumentation
Cacti: offical forums and support
It is currently Mon Jun 17, 2019 1:44 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 527 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 ... 36  Next
Author Message
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jan 16, 2006 7:23 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2006 3:09 am
Posts: 5
Location: Resita - ROMANIA
Finally got it working a few days ago... a lot of permission problems with php sockets and stuff.
As a last option I'm running the poller under root from cron and it's working...I'm sure there are more secure ways of fixing that :)

Just caught my ISP blaming his ISP (sounds nice)
that the connection wasn't working today for about half an hour :lol:

I got the nice 100% loss graphs beginning at his server :P


Attachments:
ISP.PNG
ISP.PNG [ 112.28 KiB | Viewed 11517 times ]

_________________
FreeBSD 6.2 | PHP 5.2.3 (cli) | MySQL 5.0.45 | Apache/2.2.4 | gcc 3.4.6 | RRDtool 1.2.23 | cacti-0.8.6i

Air Guns - Air Rifles - Pellets - Optics - Accessories
Cartea Albastra - Cartea de Telefoane si Coduri Postale
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jan 17, 2006 5:17 am 
Offline
Cacti User

Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2006 11:33 am
Posts: 54
Location: SE of LIML
Almost everything tried.. can't get it to work.

if i run "php ss_fping.php $ip_address" as user root or cacti it works.

su -s /bin/bash -c "php /usr/local/cacti/scripts/ss_fping.php $ip_adrress" cacti

works too...

But if i run the poller i get one line (one advanced ping in use) saying:

ERROR: Not enough arguments

and no data in graph...

Any ideas left?

Thank you, Luca


EDIT: tried a run in debug mode.. "grep ss_fping" of the log gives:

01/17/2006 02:10:06 PM - PHPSVR: Poller[0] DEBUG: INCLUDE: '/usr/local/cacti/scripts/ss_fping.php' SCRIPT: 'ss_fping' CMD: '192.168.1.253 20 ICMP'

01/17/2006 02:10:06 PM - CMDPHP: Poller[0] Host[11] DS[87] SERVER: /usr/local/cacti/scripts/ss_fping.php ss_fping 192.168.1.253 20 ICMP, output: U

01/17/2006 02:10:06 PM - PHPSVR: Poller[0] SERVER: /usr/local/cacti/scripts/ss_fping.php ss_fping 192.168.1.253 20 ICMP output min:11.6400 avg:19.9915 max:81.4700 dev:14.7186 loss:0.0000

Does anybody get a clue out of this? Thank you again.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Problem with PL and graph.
PostPosted: Mon Jan 23, 2006 12:29 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2006 1:45 am
Posts: 9
In my graph is PL and ping bad.

[[email protected] cacti]# /www/php/bin/php /www/htdocs/cacti/scripts/ss_fping.php 85.207.11.17 20 ICMP
min:2.0600 avg:2.9965 max:6.1800 dev:1.3006 loss:0.0000, but in graph are bad data.

Any idea?

I use patch on cacti 0.8.6h, PHP 5.x, Fedora Core 2 system. Ping and PL on my device in my network is good and all is OK, but device along my network is not OK.

Excuse me, but i speak a little englisch.


Attachments:
File comment: Graph (PL and ping) on my device ISP.
ping.JPG
ping.JPG [ 103.39 KiB | Viewed 11370 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Problem with PL and graph.
PostPosted: Tue Jan 24, 2006 2:25 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2006 1:45 am
Posts: 9
Please help me, i don´t know, what i have do. When i am user root, all is good. No error.

[[email protected] cacti]$ /www/php/bin/php /www/htdocs/cacti/scripts/ss_fping.php 85.207.11.17 20 ICMP

Warning: socket_create(): Unable to create socket [1]: Operation not permitted in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 117

Warning: socket_set_block() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 119

Warning: socket_create(): Unable to create socket [1]: Operation not permitted in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 117

Warning: socket_set_block() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 119

Warning: socket_create(): Unable to create socket [1]: Operation not permitted in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 117

Warning: socket_set_block() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 119

Warning: socket_create(): Unable to create socket [1]: Operation not permitted in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 117

Warning: socket_set_block() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 119

Warning: socket_create(): Unable to create socket [1]: Operation not permitted in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 117

Warning: socket_set_block() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 119

Warning: socket_create(): Unable to create socket [1]: Operation not permitted in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 117

Warning: socket_set_block() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 119

Warning: socket_create(): Unable to create socket [1]: Operation not permitted in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 117

Warning: socket_set_block() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 119

Warning: socket_create(): Unable to create socket [1]: Operation not permitted in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 117

Warning: socket_set_block() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 119

Warning: socket_create(): Unable to create socket [1]: Operation not permitted in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 117

Warning: socket_set_block() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 119

Warning: socket_create(): Unable to create socket [1]: Operation not permitted in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 117

Warning: socket_set_block() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 119

Warning: socket_create(): Unable to create socket [1]: Operation not permitted in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 117

Warning: socket_set_block() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 119

Warning: socket_create(): Unable to create socket [1]: Operation not permitted in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 117

Warning: socket_set_block() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 119

Warning: socket_create(): Unable to create socket [1]: Operation not permitted in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 117

Warning: socket_set_block() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 119

Warning: socket_create(): Unable to create socket [1]: Operation not permitted in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 117

Warning: socket_set_block() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 119

Warning: socket_create(): Unable to create socket [1]: Operation not permitted in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 117

Warning: socket_set_block() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 119

Warning: socket_create(): Unable to create socket [1]: Operation not permitted in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 117

Warning: socket_set_block() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 119

Warning: socket_create(): Unable to create socket [1]: Operation not permitted in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 117

Warning: socket_set_block() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 119

Warning: socket_create(): Unable to create socket [1]: Operation not permitted in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 117

Warning: socket_set_block() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 119

Warning: socket_create(): Unable to create socket [1]: Operation not permitted in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 117

Warning: socket_set_block() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 119

Warning: socket_create(): Unable to create socket [1]: Operation not permitted in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 117

Warning: socket_set_block() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/ping.php on line 119
loss:100.00[[email protected] cacti]$

[[email protected] root]$ php /www/htdocs/cacti/script_server.php
PHP Warning: mysql_pconnect(): Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock' (2) in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/adodb/drivers/adodb-mysql.inc.php on line 355
PHP Warning: mysql_pconnect(): Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock' (2) in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/adodb/drivers/adodb-mysql.inc.php on line 355
PHP Warning: mysql_pconnect(): Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock' (2) in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/adodb/drivers/adodb-mysql.inc.php on line 355
PHP Warning: mysql_pconnect(): Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock' (2) in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/adodb/drivers/adodb-mysql.inc.php on line 355
PHP Warning: mysql_pconnect(): Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock' (2) in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/adodb/drivers/adodb-mysql.inc.php on line 355
PHP Warning: mysql_pconnect(): Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock' (2) in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/adodb/drivers/adodb-mysql.inc.php on line 355
PHP Warning: mysql_pconnect(): Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock' (2) in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/adodb/drivers/adodb-mysql.inc.php on line 355
PHP Warning: mysql_pconnect(): Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock' (2) in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/adodb/drivers/adodb-mysql.inc.php on line 355
PHP Warning: mysql_pconnect(): Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock' (2) in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/adodb/drivers/adodb-mysql.inc.php on line 355
PHP Warning: mysql_pconnect(): Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock' (2) in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/adodb/drivers/adodb-mysql.inc.php on line 355
PHP Warning: mysql_pconnect(): Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock' (2) in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/adodb/drivers/adodb-mysql.inc.php on line 355
PHP Warning: mysql_pconnect(): Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock' (2) in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/adodb/drivers/adodb-mysql.inc.php on line 355
PHP Warning: mysql_pconnect(): Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock' (2) in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/adodb/drivers/adodb-mysql.inc.php on line 355
PHP Warning: mysql_pconnect(): Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock' (2) in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/adodb/drivers/adodb-mysql.inc.php on line 355
PHP Warning: mysql_pconnect(): Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock' (2) in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/adodb/drivers/adodb-mysql.inc.php on line 355
PHP Warning: mysql_pconnect(): Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock' (2) in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/adodb/drivers/adodb-mysql.inc.php on line 355
PHP Warning: mysql_pconnect(): Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock' (2) in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/adodb/drivers/adodb-mysql.inc.php on line 355
PHP Warning: mysql_pconnect(): Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock' (2) in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/adodb/drivers/adodb-mysql.inc.php on line 355
PHP Warning: mysql_pconnect(): Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock' (2) in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/adodb/drivers/adodb-mysql.inc.php on line 355
PHP Warning: mysql_pconnect(): Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock' (2) in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/adodb/drivers/adodb-mysql.inc.php on line 355
PHP Warning: mysql_pconnect(): Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock' (2) in /www/htdocs/cacti/lib/adodb/drivers/adodb-mysql.inc.php on line 355
PHP Script Server has Started - Parent is cmd
/www/php/bin/php /www/htdocs/cacti/poller.php
PHP Warning: Unexpected character in input: '' (ASCII=15) state=1 in /www/php/bin/php on line 1093
PHP Parse error: parse error in /www/php/bin/php on line 1093
WARNING: Function does not exist
/www/php/bin/php /www/htdocs/cacti/poller.php
WARNING: Function does not exist


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jan 24, 2006 7:57 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Jan 24, 2006 5:31 pm
Posts: 5
ditto here... i'm going to poke around some more but so far the logs aren't suggesting anything significant.

fozzy wrote:
Almost everything tried.. can't get it to work.

if i run "php ss_fping.php $ip_address" as user root or cacti it works.

su -s /bin/bash -c "php /usr/local/cacti/scripts/ss_fping.php $ip_adrress" cacti

works too...

But if i run the poller i get one line (one advanced ping in use) saying:

ERROR: Not enough arguments

[...]


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jan 27, 2006 11:29 am 
Offline
Cacti User

Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2005 8:55 am
Posts: 390
Location: Bristol, England
I get the following error.

C:\PHP>php c:\Apache2\htdocs\Cacti\script_server.php
PHP Script Server has Started - Parent is cmd
c:\Apache2\htdocs\Cacti\scripts\ss_fping.php ss_fping x.x.x.x 20 ICMP
Content-type: text/html
X-Powered-By: PHP/4.4.0

<br />
<b>Fatal error</b>: Cannot redeclare db_connect_real() (previously declared in c:\Apache2\htdocs\Ca
cti\lib\database.php:36) in <b>c:\apache2\htdocs\cacti\lib\database.php</b> on line <b>36</b><br />



Has anyone seen this before and do you know how to resolve it????

Here is some smalll output from a high debug.

01/27/2006 04:19:10 PM - PHPSVR: Poller[0] PHP Script Server has Started - Parent is cactid
01/27/2006 04:19:11 PM - PHPSVR: Poller[0] PHP Script Server has Started - Parent is cactid


01/27/2006 04:20:00 PM - CACTID: Poller[0] Host[18] DS[659] WARNING: Result from SERVER not valid. Partial Result: Content-type: text/h...
01/27/2006 04:20:00 PM - CACTID: Poller[0] Host[18] DS[659] SERVER: C:\Apache2\htdocs\Cacti/scripts/ss_fping.php ss_fping 172.27.188.61 20 ICMP, output: U



This is the first time i have tried to use the new php script server.

I also ran FileMonitor while running the script manually. I couldn't see any permission errors.


776 15:44:50 php.exe:2852 OPEN C:\Apache2\htdocs\Cacti\scripts\ SUCCESS Options: Open Directory Access: All
777 15:44:50 php.exe:2852 DIRECTORY C:\Apache2\htdocs\Cacti\scripts\ SUCCESS FileBothDirectoryInformation: ss_fping.php
778 15:44:50 php.exe:2852 CLOSE C:\Apache2\htdocs\Cacti\scripts\ SUCCESS
779 15:44:50 php.exe:2852 OPEN C:\apache2\htdocs\cacti\scripts\ss_fping.php SUCCESS Options: Open Access: All
780 15:44:50 php.exe:2852 QUERY INFORMATION C:\apache2\htdocs\cacti\scripts\ss_fping.php SUCCESS FileFsVolumeInformation
781 15:44:50 php.exe:2852 QUERY INFORMATION C:\apache2\htdocs\cacti\scripts\ss_fping.php BUFFER OVERFLOW FileAllInformation
782 15:44:50 php.exe:2852 QUERY INFORMATION C:\apache2\htdocs\cacti\scripts\ss_fping.php INVALID PARAMETER FilePipeLocalInformation
783 15:44:50 php.exe:2852 READ C:\apache2\htdocs\cacti\scripts\ss_fping.php SUCCESS Offset: 0 Length: 4096
784 15:44:50 php.exe:2852 READ C:\apache2\htdocs\cacti\scripts\ss_fping.php SUCCESS Offset: 0 Length: 8192
785 15:44:50 php.exe:2852 READ C:\apache2\htdocs\cacti\scripts\ss_fping.php END OF FILE Offset: 2434 Length: 5632
786 15:44:50 php.exe:2852 READ C:\apache2\htdocs\cacti\scripts\ss_fping.php END OF FILE Offset: 2434 Length: 8192
787 15:44:50 php.exe:2852 CLOSE C:\apache2\htdocs\cacti\scripts\ss_fping.php SUCCESS



Jay

_________________
Cacti Version 0.8.7e, Spine 0.8.7e, Apache 2.2.15, Mysql 5.0.88, PHP 5.2.13, RRDTool 1.2.30, NET-SNMP 5.5
Quad Core AMD Opteron Processor 2384, 2.70Ghz, 2GB RAM , 1 CPU used
Windows Server 2003 (X64), VMWARE ESX
Plugins: Aggregate 0.75

SYSTEM STATS: Time:12.5140 Method:spine Processes:2 Threads:15 Hosts:400 HostsPerProcess:200 DataSources:2909 RRDsProcessed:1384


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: all fixed
PostPosted: Fri Jan 27, 2006 12:07 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Jan 24, 2006 5:31 pm
Posts: 5
well, realizing that i was probably what was breaking it i took a step back and started my install freah. the root problem, i believe was two fold:

- i didn't correctly install the php sockets lib
- i was clobbering files from the 0.8.6h install with files from the template which is for 0.8.6g

so basicallyusing a fresh .h install i just imported the template xml. everything worked correctly out of the box otherwise.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Feb 01, 2006 8:35 am 
Offline
Cacti User

Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2006 11:33 am
Posts: 54
Location: SE of LIML
finally got it to work... trying the smokepinglike template i noticed that strangely my scripts were owned by root... and NOT set to executable... chowning to cacti and adding execution permision set everything...

strange all the rest worked.

Thanks to all, Luca


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Feb 01, 2006 10:13 am 
Offline
Cacti User

Joined: Tue Dec 06, 2005 8:36 am
Posts: 61
Location: UK
Anyone any ideas why my graphs show 100% loss ?

Thanks in advanced

Wayne


Attachments:
Ping_Error.JPG
Ping_Error.JPG [ 28.57 KiB | Viewed 11141 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Feb 01, 2006 10:16 am 
Offline
Cacti User

Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2006 11:33 am
Posts: 54
Location: SE of LIML
is ping working as user cacti?

Luca


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Feb 01, 2006 1:06 pm 
Offline
Cacti User

Joined: Tue Dec 06, 2005 8:36 am
Posts: 61
Location: UK
Managed to loose the hosts Up Status while trying to get it working, trashed the MySQL database and reinstalled and most of it is working again.

Still have an issues that some hosts are showing as Down. I have removed the SNMP Public Name and set them up with the Advanced Ping. Once host works ok and another is showing as down. The one that is down is an ISA firewall but the server can actually Ping it ok.

I have also ran the poller command from the dos prompt and i get teh following;

c:/intetpub/wwwroot/scripts/ss_fping.php ss_fping 10.10.4.200 5 ICMP
min:2.7800 avg:3.5820 max:6.4100 dev:1.4201 loss:0.0000

Cannot understand why we are seeing this as down, anyone got any clues that can help me out ?

Cheers

Wayne


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Feb 02, 2006 11:17 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2005 10:47 am
Posts: 3
I'm really struggling to get this working :(

I think I'm really dense, but here's what I did (this is on Linux, Cacti version 8.6g).

I just want to plot the latency to Google.com.

So I add a host. I name it Google and give it a fully qualified hostname of "www.google.com"

Questions: What host type do I give it? None? SNMP Host?

I give it an "Advanced Ping" Graph Template.

I go to my Data Sources for "Google Advanced Ping" and tell it to pint TCP port 80 with 20 retries.

I run my poller from the command line:
/usr/bin/php /var/www/localhost/htdocs/cacti/poller.php > /dev/null 2>&1

And nothing happens. I don't even get a graph with default values. I get the little icon that says there will be a graph as soon as it polls (it's some text that says: "Google - Advanced Ping" and then has the icon of a magnifying glass.

I can add the ping to the device that represents my desktop machine, but I've read that the way to do this is to add a device for every host you want to ping, correct?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Feb 03, 2006 11:24 am 
Offline
Developer
User avatar

Joined: Thu Dec 02, 2004 2:46 am
Posts: 22376
Location: Muenster, Germany
Leave Host Template to NONE and keep snmp community string empty. Then this host should show his status as up in the Devices list and start to be polled
Reinhard

_________________
Official Cacti Documentation
Official Debugging Help
Central Plugin Repository
Central Templates Repository


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Feb 05, 2006 8:55 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Jan 15, 2005 8:27 pm
Posts: 25
This just plainly isn't working for me.

I've imported everything, and made sure that it's all executable by everyone, but when I create a new host, and give it the graph template of PING - Advanced Ping v1.3, I'm not prompted about anything like I'm supposed to, nor do the graphs generate anything.

I'm not sure if it matters, but I'm running PHP4.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Advanced Ping v1.3 - Results for Certain Hosts Inaccurat
PostPosted: Mon Feb 06, 2006 7:38 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Feb 28, 2005 3:56 pm
Posts: 14
I've got a similiar problem. The minimum latency for a host which normally get values of around 250ms, often get a minimum latency of 40ms which is impossible. I already had the timeout set to 2000ms so it seems that's not the solution to my problem.

Anyone else seen this problem? Seems like advanced ping gets confused by some values or icmp-replies.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 527 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 ... 36  Next

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

Protected by Anti-Spam ACP Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group