3Com 4400 Temperature

Templates, scripts for templates, scripts and requests for templates.

Moderators: Moderators, Developers

Post Reply
Author
Message
tonybemidji
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2012 3:03 pm

3Com 4400 Temperature

#1 Post by tonybemidji » Mon Jun 18, 2012 3:56 pm

Sorry to drag this up again... but I can't seem to find anything on whether or not it is possible to get temperature from a 3Com 4400 switch. Is anyone out there graphing Temperature on one of these?

User avatar
gandalf
Developer
Posts: 22375
Joined: Thu Dec 02, 2004 2:46 am
Location: Muenster, Germany
Contact:

Re: 3Com 4400 Temperature

#2 Post by gandalf » Fri Jun 22, 2012 4:34 pm

Scripts and Templates request, moving
R.

Post Reply