0 Data Query Returned, Mikrotik Cacti Plugin v1.x

Templates, scripts for templates, scripts and requests for templates.

Moderators: Moderators, Developers

Author
Message
ptaabodi
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 03, 2019 3:03 am

Re: 0 Data Query Returned, Mikrotik Cacti Plugin v1.x

#16 Post by ptaabodi » Mon Jun 03, 2019 3:09 am

Hi
I have the same Problem, do you Finally find any solutions to fix it.
tanx :wink: :wink:

hahanson
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jul 04, 2013 4:34 pm

Re: 0 Data Query Returned, Mikrotik Cacti Plugin v1.x

#17 Post by hahanson » Wed Jun 12, 2019 2:07 pm

Same. No solutions?

christianbudiman
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Sep 11, 2019 6:04 am

Re: 0 Data Query Returned, Mikrotik Cacti Plugin v1.x

#18 Post by christianbudiman » Wed Sep 11, 2019 6:36 am

gunzip ./cacti/plugins/mikrotik/templates/MikroTik_Device.xml.gz
it will fix the problem

garanadhav
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Nov 19, 2019 11:55 pm

Re: 0 Data Query Returned, Mikrotik Cacti Plugin v1.x

#19 Post by garanadhav » Sat Jan 04, 2020 9:47 pm

psdnano wrote:
Tue Jan 29, 2019 4:08 am
Greetings from Bali Indonesia,

I just fresh install Latest Cacti Version 1.2.1 in My Debian Stretch Nox Vidmate VLC 9.6 with Mikrotik Plugin v1.x installed. But I cannot create graph for my Mikrotik Device, because the system said Data Query Returned 0 like this images

Image

Then I tried to run Data Query in debug Mode, and I got error with following messages:

Code: Select all

Total: 0.000000, Delta: 0.000000, Running Data Query [11].
Total: 0.000000, Delta: 0.000000, Found Type = '6' [Script Query - Script Server].
Total: 0.000000, Delta: 0.000000, Found data query XML file at '/var/www/cacti/plugins/mikrotik/templates/resource/script_server/mikrotik_interfaces.xml'
Total: 0.000000, Delta: 0.000000, XML file parsed ok.
Total: 0.080000, Delta: 0.080000, ERROR: Data Query returned no indexes.
Can someone help me to solve this Problem ?

Thank You in Advance.
I get the same response as psdnano when running Query in debug mode, while I do get listed all the interfaces when run ss_mikrotik_interfaces.php as netniV suggested.[/u]

Post Reply