Graph Template - port max speed

Templates, scripts for templates, scripts and requests for templates.

Moderators: Moderators, Developers

Post Reply
Author
Message
bojanmih
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 08, 2019 3:17 am

Graph Template - port max speed

#1 Post by bojanmih » Tue Oct 08, 2019 3:30 am

Hi everyone.
I have problem with my graph. I don't know how to create link speed comment in footer.
I tried placing in comment |query_ifSpeed| but it does not work.

Do you know how to do that? I want to show link speed as shown on pic below.
Thanks!
Attachments
graphs1.png
graphs1.png (58.86 KiB) Viewed 213 times

netniV
Cacti Guru User
Posts: 2882
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2017 12:05 am

Re: Graph Template - port max speed

#2 Post by netniV » Mon Oct 14, 2019 1:14 am

If you run a verbose query against the query you are trying to run, you will get back a list of output names. You should be able to prefix those with query_ if they aren't already and use that as your datasource field.

Post Reply