TeamSpeak - Current Players

Templates, scripts for templates, scripts and requests for templates.

Moderators: Moderators, Developers

Author
Message
kbartoletta
Cacti User
Posts: 146
Joined: Tue Oct 04, 2005 4:20 pm
Location: suwanee, ga
Contact:

#31 Post by kbartoletta » Sat Nov 05, 2005 8:53 pm

Has anyone ever figured out a way to successfully remove the http headers from the php script output when run in the poller. I am having the same problem with a custom script that i wrote.

Mike S.
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Nov 16, 2006 5:19 pm

Custom for virtual servers ?!

#32 Post by Mike S. » Thu Nov 23, 2006 7:33 am

Hi Pinky,

Could you make an special version of your script?

Like: I run multiple virtual teamspeak servers.
and i want to monitor them all with different graphs...

Could you make the script so it selects the specific teamspeak server with like cmd: select the server... e.g. sel 8767 ?

So i can select the server to view? and have multiple graphs in my cacti.

Would be awesome!!
Thanks in advance.

Mike

max_rain
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 01, 2007 3:09 pm

#33 Post by max_rain » Sun Jul 01, 2007 4:34 pm

Regars to author.
Some fixes:
1. Settings per server
2. Some cosmetics things
many other.


TODO ?
Attachments
teamspeak.rar
(2.56 KiB) Downloaded 526 times

cheevass
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 04, 2007 4:33 am

#34 Post by cheevass » Sat Aug 04, 2007 4:58 am

Hello,
I installed the file necessary for the stats teamspeak (ts.php) and make import the xml in my interface cacti.
In ts.php I modified the querry port because my waiter is on the querry 51200 and not 51234.
I added a graph for a slot (91.121.41.55:8705) but that do not function, I do not have any trace in my interface whereas the teamspeak there is world well above.
Can be there is a bug has some share, can be that that goes that with the querry 51234, I did not find anything on this subject.
Thank you to give me a blow of hand so that I can make the trace for the stats of my slots.
I thank you well

Nicolas
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Graph : http://cacti.genserveur.net/graph_image ... 4&rra_id=1


kpolberg
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2007 7:29 am

#36 Post by kpolberg » Thu Oct 25, 2007 7:33 am

max_rain wrote:Regars to author.
Some fixes:
1. Settings per server
2. Some cosmetics things
many other.


TODO ?
Think i found a small bug, it reports a user present which actualy is it's own connection, so you will always have an extra client in your readings.

Tarsinion
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu May 22, 2008 11:18 am

Graph

#37 Post by Tarsinion » Thu May 22, 2008 11:22 am

Hi all,

first thanks for the script and your work. Got the same problem as some users have ... the graph is not showing up. I'm using the original version from "pinky"

php ts.php shows the correct number of users.

Data output debug:

Code: Select all

/usr/bin/rrdtool create \
/usr/share/cacti/site/rra/localhost_online_22.rrd \
--step 300  \
DS:online:GAUGE:600:0:U \
RRA:AVERAGE:0.5:1:600 \
RRA:AVERAGE:0.5:6:700 \
RRA:AVERAGE:0.5:24:775 \
RRA:AVERAGE:0.5:288:797 \
RRA:MAX:0.5:1:600 \
RRA:MAX:0.5:6:700 \
RRA:MAX:0.5:24:775 \
RRA:MAX:0.5:288:797 \
RRA:LAST:0.5:1:600 \
RRA:LAST:0.5:6:700 \
RRA:LAST:0.5:24:775 \
RRA:LAST:0.5:288:797 \
Graph Debug Output:

Code: Select all

/usr/bin/rrdtool graph - \
--imgformat=PNG \
--start=-86400 \
--end=-300 \
--title="TeamSpeak - Players" \
--base=1000 \
--height=120 \
--width=500 \
--alt-autoscale-max \
--lower-limit=0 \
--vertical-label="Players" \
--slope-mode \
DEF:a="/usr/share/cacti/site/rra/localhost_online_22.rrd":online:MAX \
DEF:b="/usr/share/cacti/site/rra/localhost_online_22.rrd":online:AVERAGE \
AREA:a#CAF100:"Players"  \
GPRINT:b:LAST:"Online\:%8.0lf"  \
GPRINT:b:AVERAGE:"Average%8.0lf"  \
GPRINT:a:MAX:"Maximum\:%8.0lf" 
RRDTool Says:
OK

Any Idea ???? Thanks a lot :-)

Korigon
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2005 7:09 pm

#38 Post by Korigon » Tue Mar 30, 2010 2:40 am

Updated for TeamSpeak 3.

http://forums.cacti.net/viewtopic.php?p=185382#185382

Use IP:ServerID

Post Reply