Can't create report with some network interfaces

General discussion about Plugins for Cacti

Moderators: Moderators, Developers

Post Reply
Author
Message
gmourani
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Nov 18, 2016 3:44 pm

Can't create report with some network interfaces

#1 Post by gmourani » Tue Jul 11, 2017 10:19 am

Hello,

I've Reportit 0.7.5a installed and running on Cacti 9.8.8h. When a create a new report for just some network interfaces, the generated report include all possible interfaces! This make imposible for me to create a report for uplink interfaces only and another one for the rest.

Regards,

User avatar
rony
Developer/Forum Admin
Posts: 6016
Joined: Mon Nov 17, 2003 6:35 pm
Location: Michigan, USA
Contact:

Re: Can't create report with some network interfaces

#2 Post by rony » Thu Jul 13, 2017 8:58 pm

I hate to suggest it, but please upgrade and see if the issue persists.
[size=117][i][b]Tony Roman[/b][/i][/size]
[size=84][i]Experience is what causes a person to make new mistakes instead of old ones.[/i][/size]
[size=84][i]There are only 3 way to complete a project: Good, Fast or Cheap, pick two.[/i][/size]
[size=84][i]With age comes wisdom, what you choose to do with it determines whether or not you are wise.[/i][/size]

gmourani
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Nov 18, 2016 3:44 pm

Re: Can't create report with some network interfaces

#3 Post by gmourani » Mon Jul 17, 2017 8:19 am

Can't upgrade, I've Cacti version 0.8.8.h and latest Reportit is 1.0 compatible with Cacti 1.1.1 only !

User avatar
Osiris
Cacti Pro User
Posts: 863
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2015 10:10 am

Re: Can't create report with some network interfaces

#4 Post by Osiris » Sun Aug 13, 2017 7:49 am

ReportIT author is busy with migration.
Before history, there was a paradise, now dust.

Post Reply