Flowview Plugin 2.1 don't show data

General discussion about Plugins for Cacti

Moderators: Moderators, Developers

Post Reply
Author
Message
Flaviotte
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2018 1:24 pm

Flowview Plugin 2.1 don't show data

#1 Post by Flaviotte » Wed Jul 25, 2018 1:34 pm

Dear,

I installed the Flowview plugin but it doesn't work properly.

i've setup misc and created the listerners;
Capturar.JPG
Capturar.JPG (62.62 KiB) Viewed 847 times
Capturar2.JPG
Capturar2.JPG (53.28 KiB) Viewed 847 times
The flow-capture was working fine.
Capturar3.JPG
Capturar3.JPG (63.82 KiB) Viewed 847 times
Could you help me to solve this problem?
Thank you!

nvmike
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2016 10:56 am

Re: Flowview Plugin 2.1 don't show data

#2 Post by nvmike » Wed Nov 07, 2018 2:41 am

Same issue for me - installed on Centos 7 - Cacti 1.1.38
Flow-capture is working like a charm - I can see there is data inside when opening with flow-cat and flow-print.
Not able to make the plugin showing me a thing.
No error in my httpd error.log.

Ideas are welcome
Also open the same in github....

netniV
Cacti Guru User
Posts: 2667
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2017 12:05 am

Re: Flowview Plugin 2.1 don't show data

#3 Post by netniV » Wed Nov 07, 2018 6:27 pm

I would look into this but I do not have a device that supports flowview so therefore, I am unable to test that plugin.

Post Reply