Maps in cycle mode won't refresh

Support questions about the Network Weather Map plugin

Moderators: Moderators, Developers

Post Reply
Author
Message
kejlabal
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2011 3:13 am

Maps in cycle mode won't refresh

#1 Post by kejlabal » Wed Oct 10, 2012 4:03 am

Hello,

i m trying to have 2 maps in cycle mode refreshing the same time as my cacti poller (1 minute).

When i'm in full screen or thumbnail on those maps, it's good :
<meta http-equiv=refresh content='30'>

But when i click automatically cycle, i have this :
<meta http-equiv=refresh content='86400'>

Any idea ?

kejlabal
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2011 3:13 am

Re: Maps in cycle mode won't refresh

#2 Post by kejlabal » Thu Oct 18, 2012 5:56 am

No one to help ?

wavysong
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Jan 08, 2012 4:45 am

Re: Maps in cycle mode won't refresh

#3 Post by wavysong » Wed Jan 16, 2019 2:28 am

i also found 86400 and had not found a way to resolve it.
:-?


Post Reply