After the update 0.8.8c, not displayed color in graph thold

Support questions about the Threshold plugin

Moderators: Moderators, Developers

Post Reply
Author
Message
Arkasha18
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2012 9:00 am

After the update 0.8.8c, not displayed color in graph thold

#1 Post by Arkasha18 » Tue Nov 25, 2014 4:54 am

After the update 0.8.8c, not displayed color in graph thold
cacti/plugins/thold/thold_graph.php
and
cacti/plugins/thold/listthold.php

need patch file lib/html_utility.php
in function form_alternate_row_color

if (strlen ($row_id)) {
// print "< tr class='$class' id='$row_id'>\n“;
print "< tr id='$row_id' bgcolor='#$current_color'>\n»;
}else{

hmorandell
Cacti User
Posts: 72
Joined: Mon May 03, 2010 11:48 am

Re: After the update 0.8.8c, not displayed color in graph th

#2 Post by hmorandell » Wed Nov 26, 2014 1:17 am

Thanks for the solutions !!

:-)
_________________
Cacti - 0.8.8c
Poller Type - SPINE 0.8.7i
Server Info - Linux 2.6.31.14 - Opensuse 11
Web Server - Apache/2.2.13 PHP 5.3.3
MySQL - 5.1.49 ;RRDTool - 1.3.7 ;SNMP - 5.4.2.1

JSchuricht
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Mar 21, 2013 1:41 am

Re: After the update 0.8.8c, not displayed color in graph th

#3 Post by JSchuricht » Tue Dec 23, 2014 6:18 am

I am having the same issue but the fix isn't working for me. Specifically the 3rd line prevents the system from showing anything. Has anyone else gotten this to work?

fongfc
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 24, 2015 1:05 pm

Re: After the update 0.8.8c, not displayed color in graph th

#4 Post by fongfc » Sat Jan 24, 2015 1:08 pm

Hi bros,

Line #3 should be:

Code: Select all

print "<tr id='$row_id' bgcolor='#$current_color'>\n";

computer_guru
Cacti User
Posts: 141
Joined: Thu Apr 10, 2008 6:52 pm

Re: After the update 0.8.8c, not displayed color in graph th

#5 Post by computer_guru » Thu Sep 17, 2015 10:20 am

The color array support was removed on purpose. I wonder why?

http://svn.cacti.net/viewvc/cacti/branc ... 66&r2=7479

computer_guru
Cacti User
Posts: 141
Joined: Thu Apr 10, 2008 6:52 pm

Re: After the update 0.8.8c, not displayed color in graph th

#6 Post by computer_guru » Thu Sep 17, 2015 10:26 am

Here is my solution using inline CSS instead of the "bgcolor" attribute which is not supported in HTML 5.

if (strlen($row_id)) {
print "<tr class='$class' id='$row_id' style='background-color: #$current_color;'>\n";
}else{

User avatar
blackstrip
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Sep 10, 2013 10:45 pm

Re: After the update 0.8.8c, not displayed color in graph th

#7 Post by blackstrip » Mon Mar 14, 2016 12:30 am

:wink: work fine, thx.

fabiomoreti10
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2018 10:10 am

Re: After the update 0.8.8c, not displayed color in graph th

#8 Post by fabiomoreti10 » Tue Oct 30, 2018 1:39 pm

It works fine for me Arkasha18.

Thanks man !

Post Reply