Is there an Advanced Ping Template for Cacti 1.1.x [SOLVED]

Announcements concerning Plugins for Cacti

Moderators: Moderators, Developers

Post Reply
Author
Message
themetman
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2016 10:37 am
Location: West Cork, Ireland
Contact:

Is there an Advanced Ping Template for Cacti 1.1.x [SOLVED]

#1 Post by themetman » Mon Jul 31, 2017 2:37 am

Is there an Advanced Ping Template for Cacti 1.1.x
Is there?
Last edited by themetman on Tue Aug 01, 2017 4:38 am, edited 1 time in total.
Perfect in every way, Modest and Misunderstood

User avatar
Osiris
Cacti Pro User
Posts: 835
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2015 10:10 am

Re: Is there an Advanced Ping Template for Cacti 1.1.x

#2 Post by Osiris » Mon Jul 31, 2017 10:17 pm

Same one from before I'm guessing.
Before history, there was a paradise, now dust.

themetman
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2016 10:37 am
Location: West Cork, Ireland
Contact:

Re: Is there an Advanced Ping Template for Cacti 1.1.x

#3 Post by themetman » Tue Aug 01, 2017 4:37 am

Thank you, That seems to work.
I did notice that having selected the file for import, there is nothing to say it is selected, but clicking 'Import' does do the job.
Than you have to go to all the Data sources, graphs etc and save them before it is activated.
However it does work in the end.
All the best
Perfect in every way, Modest and Misunderstood

Post Reply