found 2 bugs...

Post general support questions here that do not specifically fall into the Linux or Windows categories.

Moderators: Moderators, Developers

Post Reply
Author
Message
bernhard
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2001 7:00 pm

#1 Post by bernhard » Tue Dec 11, 2001 9:23 am

hi,

1. every time i want to add a new data input source i get the following error msg :
Warning: Unable to jump to row 0 on MySQL result index 5 in /var/www/html/cacti/include/form.php on line 110

2. i can't delete sth. in the graph hierarchy

hope u will soon fix this because i can't wait to start working with this software!
it's great!

cya,
bernhard

raX
Lead Developer
Posts: 2237
Joined: Sat Oct 13, 2001 7:00 pm
Location: Carlisle, PA
Contact:

#2 Post by raX » Tue Dec 11, 2001 5:25 pm

The first problem you described has been fixed in version 0.6.1. However I cannot seem to recreate the second problem you mentioned. What exactly can you not delete from the graph hierarchy?

-Ian

bernhard
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2001 7:00 pm

#3 Post by bernhard » Tue Dec 11, 2001 5:55 pm

hi,

thx for your fast reply...
seems like the graph hierachy problem was my mistake, damn netscape :wink:

one thing left (feature request):
i have a cisco catalyst switch with 250 ports, now i'm really too lazy to click 250 times the "make graph" button from the gathered interfaces section...can u add a "make all graphs" button or sth. like that?
my job would be much easier then! :wink:

thx,
bernhard

Post Reply