Cacti 1.2 - Graph Tree Problem only with Aggregates ???

Post general support questions here that do not specifically fall into the Linux or Windows categories.

Moderators: Moderators, Developers

Post Reply
Author
Message
gben
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Apr 03, 2009 7:42 am

Cacti 1.2 - Graph Tree Problem only with Aggregates ???

#1 Post by gben » Fri Jan 11, 2019 7:09 am

Hi All,

I have installed the 1.2 ver. and i have noticed 2 problem with the "Graph Trees":
1) when i create a Tree that has only Aggregate graphs i am not able to see it at "Graph Tree" , if i add a "real" graph the tree is appeared in the "Graphs" tab.
2) At the same time the Aggregate Graphs doesn't appear at Console --> Trees --> Test in case that you want to remove it.
Have anyone else noticed the same behavior?

BR,
George

netniV
Cacti Guru User
Posts: 2667
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2017 12:05 am

Re: Cacti 1.2 - Graph Tree Problem only with Aggregates ???

#2 Post by netniV » Fri Jan 11, 2019 1:58 pm

This is already addressed on GitHub and will be in the first patch for 1.2

gben
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Apr 03, 2009 7:42 am

Re: Cacti 1.2 - Graph Tree Problem only with Aggregates ???

#3 Post by gben » Sat Jan 12, 2019 4:16 am

Thanks netniV,

Do you know when the patch will be released?

br
George


gben
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Apr 03, 2009 7:42 am

Re: Cacti 1.2 - Graph Tree Problem only with Aggregates ???

#5 Post by gben » Sat Jan 12, 2019 12:34 pm

Thanks for the info

Have a nice weekend
George

Post Reply