Automation - Graph Rules

Post general support questions here that do not specifically fall into the Linux or Windows categories.

Moderators: Moderators, Developers

Post Reply
Author
Message
m3r1986
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Dec 19, 2019 5:07 am

Automation - Graph Rules

#1 Post by m3r1986 » Thu Dec 19, 2019 5:51 am

Hi , I have created rule which is matching Objects (Cisco SAA Statistics) but is not creating Graph , what I'm doing wrong ?
Data Query is working fine because I can add graph manually on device, but what I need is to add one specific graph to all 200 devices.
Attachments
cacti.jpg
cacti.jpg (243.55 KiB) Viewed 491 times

Rno
Cacti User
Posts: 374
Joined: Wed Dec 07, 2011 9:19 am

Re: Automation - Graph Rules

#2 Post by Rno » Thu Dec 19, 2019 6:11 am

Aren't you missing the graph type ?
Production
CentOS
php 7.4
mariadb 10.5.0
Cacti 1.2.9
Spine 1.2.9
RRD 1.7.2
thold 1.3.2
monitor 2.3.5
syslog 2.4
weathermap 0.98a
Own plugin:
ExtendDB 1.1.3
LinkDiscovery 1.3.2
Map 1.2.8
Test
CentOS
php 7.4
mariadb 10.5.0
Cacti 1.2.9
Spine 1.2.9
RRD 1.7.2
thold 1.3.2
monitor 2.3.5
syslog 2.4
weathermap 0.98a
Own plugin:
ExtendDB 1.1.3
LinkDiscovery 1.3.2
Map 1.2.8

m3r1986
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Dec 19, 2019 5:07 am

Re: Automation - Graph Rules

#3 Post by m3r1986 » Thu Dec 19, 2019 6:21 am

It's strange but I can't choose anything in this filed and after saving, Graph Type showing "None"
Attachments
cacti2.jpg
cacti2.jpg (127.61 KiB) Viewed 488 times

Post Reply