Empty intropage

Addons for Cacti and discussion about those addons

Moderators: Moderators, Developers

Post Reply
Author
Message
optimist
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jun 11, 2019 10:55 am

Empty intropage

#1 Post by optimist » Fri Jun 14, 2019 9:40 am

Hi,

first of all, thanks for your intropage plugin! :)

But i have issue with newest version 1.8.2. After install -> enable plugin I can see only empty boxs. With no error in log.
intropage.png
intropage.png (34.22 KiB) Viewed 343 times
Do you have any suggestion?

Thanks a lot!

macan
Cacti User
Posts: 138
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2008 2:30 am
Location: Czech
Contact:

Re: Empty intropage

#2 Post by macan » Fri Jun 14, 2019 12:07 pm

optimist wrote:Hi,

first of all, thanks for your intropage plugin! :)

But i have issue with newest version 1.8.2. After install -> enable plugin I can see only empty boxs. With no error in log.
intropage.png
Do you have any suggestion?

Thanks a lot!

Try at the bottom choose reset to default. Someone has the same problem.
If problem persists, try develop version from github (1.8.3)

optimist
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jun 11, 2019 10:55 am

Re: Empty intropage

#3 Post by optimist » Fri Jun 14, 2019 12:36 pm

macan wrote:
optimist wrote:Hi,

first of all, thanks for your intropage plugin! :)

But i have issue with newest version 1.8.2. After install -> enable plugin I can see only empty boxs. With no error in log.
intropage.png
Do you have any suggestion?

Thanks a lot!

Try at the bottom choose reset to default. Someone has the same problem.
If problem persists, try develop version from github (1.8.3)
Thank you! It works now :)

Post Reply