User graph Not Created

Addons for Cacti and discussion about those addons

Moderators: Moderators, Developers

Post Reply
Author
Message
sachin19
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Dec 25, 2017 4:46 am

User graph Not Created

#1 Post by sachin19 » Wed Jan 17, 2018 4:59 am

Dear Team,

I am using Cacti tool to monitor my ISP network, from last four to five days some hosts graph are not creating. In Cacti i have almost 50 user data base out of which 30 users graph are not creating.


Pl. provide some suggestion.

Sachin

netniV
Cacti Guru User
Posts: 2686
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2017 12:05 am

Re: User graph Not Created

#2 Post by netniV » Wed Jan 17, 2018 5:46 am

Do you have any errors in your logs that relate to these devices?

sachin19
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Dec 25, 2017 4:46 am

Re: User graph Not Created

#3 Post by sachin19 » Thu Jan 18, 2018 6:33 am

Dear Sir,
For this i refresh verbose query then i am able to generate user graphs but graphs are breaking due to RRDtool.

Post Reply