Gaps on graphs

Addons for Cacti and discussion about those addons

Moderators: Moderators, Developers

Post Reply
Author
Message
hariesfa
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Dec 14, 2018 10:29 pm

Gaps on graphs

#1 Post by hariesfa » Fri Dec 14, 2018 11:03 pm

Hi,

Currently I am having issues with Cacti because some graphs had gaps. And that gaps will be filled if I see/view the graphs. I am suspecting with boost plugin. But if I did debug on cacti logging, the plugin behave as expected. Below is my cacti spec:

Cacti version : 0.8.8 h
Boost: 5.1
OS : 4.2.0-27-generic #32~14.04.1-Ubuntu SMP
Database: mysql Ver 14.14 Distrib 5.5.50, for debian-linux-gnu (x86_64)
RRDtool 1.4.7
SPINE 0.8.8b
Attachments
gap-graphs.JPG
gaps on graphs
gap-graphs.JPG (47.07 KiB) Viewed 549 times
boost-info.txt
plugin boost info
(1.34 KiB) Downloaded 31 times
cacti-debug-log.txt
cacti debug log
(46.88 KiB) Downloaded 35 times

izake
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2019 3:23 pm

Re: Gaps on graphs

#2 Post by izake » Sat Feb 02, 2019 3:14 pm

have you checked the server's resources? memory, hard drive?

How many devices is cacti polling. How many graphs have been generated so far?

Post Reply