Release of Cacti 0.8.7g BETA 2

Important information about Cacti developments that all users should be interested in.

Moderators: Moderators, Developers

Author
Message
User avatar
rony
Developer/Forum Admin
Posts: 6016
Joined: Mon Nov 17, 2003 6:35 pm
Location: Michigan, USA
Contact:

Release of Cacti 0.8.7g BETA 2

#1 Post by rony » Sun Jun 13, 2010 10:04 pm

Release of Cacti 0.8.7g BETA 2

We the Cacti Group are proud to release the following:
  • Cacti 0.8.7g Beta 2
  • Spine 0.8.7g Beta 2
  • Cacti Plugin Architecture 2.8 for Cacti 0.8.7g Beta 2
Cacti 0.8.7g Change Log
  • bug: RRDTool 1.4.x exists in settings, but not in install.php
  • bug: Warning in lib/snmp.php caused by misspelled variable
  • bug: Use windows-aware shell escaping
  • bug: typo in help text of add_graph_template.php
  • bug#0001747: oid_suffix do not work correctly for data queries input direction
  • bug#0001756: Alternate font styles do not work correctly
  • bug#0001763: Adding permissions doesn't work
  • bug#0001757: LDAP realm authentication outputs warning for undefined index
  • bug#0001765: Tech support does not work correctly with RRDTool 1.4.x
  • bug#0001766: Page refresh setting not being honored
  • bug#0001771: "index count changed" not implemented for query_unix_partitions.pl, query_host_partitions.pl, query_cpu_partitions.pl, ss_host_cpu.php and ss_host_disk.php
  • bug#0001773: Character encoding problem after upgrade to 0.8.7f
  • bug#0001775: Tech support page does account for no memory limit set for PHP
  • bug#0001776: Simultaneous databases connections are not supported
Cacti Plugin Architecture Upgrade Information

Change to global.php and config.php
  • For legacy plugins, those that must be installed in global.php, we have moved the plugins array out of global.php and into config.php. This was done to insure that global.php remains pristine. It is a file that is not intended to be modified, so with the PIA installed, you should not have to.
  • The variable "URL_PATH" has also been moved from global.php to config.php for the same reason as the plugins array. For those of you upgrading from very old Plugin Architectures you should know that in the past, we attempted to "detect" this path. However, the process was not reliable. Therefore, you have to specify that path in config.php.
Visual Changes in Cacti

Visual changes will not impact the functionality of existing plugins. However, due to some poor practices, some of the page rendering may be a bit off.

To address this issue, The Cacti Group has prepared releases of approximately 17 existing plugins in our stable of addon's to maintain a consistent look and feel. Those plugins will be released during the Beta cycle.

There has been quite a bit of work put into these updated plugins. If you find that there is a feature that you want or need that did not make it into an updated plugin, please open a feature request at http://www.cacti.net/bugs.php .

Changes to Cacti's Core

There are two changes in the Core of Cacti that will affect some plugins. The first change is that we have provided RRDtool segfault detection and correction in Cacti 0.8.7g. What this means to plugins that leverage our rrdtool_function_* functions is that for graphing and certain other functions, those plugins will require a minor change. To date, the plugins that we know of, are THold, Boost, and Realtime. We have not performed a comprehensive audit off all plugins, if you experience problems you should seek out your Plugins' developers to determine the impact.

The other core change in Cacti 0.8.7g, is Cacti's ability to detect SNMP time-outs in the core SNMP functions. So, if you are using cmd.php or you are using things like MacTrack, that leverage the SNMP API in Cacti, you will have much more capabilities to detect problems in the behaviour of Cacti by simply going to the Cacti log file.

Functional Changes in the PIA

When you go to the Plugin Management page, you will notice a fairly significant change. In this release, we tuned up the Plugin Management interface to make it a bit easier to understand how your plugins are loaded and controlled. There is now the concept of a System plugin and a General plugin. You can also define the load order of your PIA 2.x plugins. This is important in that some plugins require other plugins be loaded first in order to work properly. We still do not have an API to control this. That will be delivered in the next release of Cacti. However, for those of your who have been locked down to having your plugins in PIA 1.x due to the load ordering issue, that barrier will be removed in this release.

Reporting Bugs

It's important that you use the forums to have a discussion with amongst the members of the Cacti Community. However, when you find a bug, you need to make sure that you use the appropriate forum to open and bring those bugs to a close. That forum is the Cacti bug tracker ( http://www.cacti.net/bugs.php ). All the developers use this tool religiously. So, we need you to do that as well.

Release of 0.8.7g as Non-Beta

If all goes well with beta 2, we will release Cacti 0.8.7g on June 21st.

Download Beta

http://www.cacti.net/downloads/beta/

Thanks!
The Cacti Group
Last edited by rony on Fri Jul 09, 2010 6:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.
[size=117][i][b]Tony Roman[/b][/i][/size]
[size=84][i]Experience is what causes a person to make new mistakes instead of old ones.[/i][/size]
[size=84][i]There are only 3 way to complete a project: Good, Fast or Cheap, pick two.[/i][/size]
[size=84][i]With age comes wisdom, what you choose to do with it determines whether or not you are wise.[/i][/size]

stextor
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu May 10, 2007 12:01 pm

8.7g Bate2

#2 Post by stextor » Mon Jun 14, 2010 9:40 am

I just did a fresh install of the Beta2. I noticed the following errors or misconfigs:

1. No 'enable' image under the Action column for Plugin Management.
2. Installation of the Realtime plugin did not import the sql file. It was missing the 'poller_output_rt' table so I imported it manually.
3. RRDClean is given me the following errors in the log:

06/14/2010 10:35:02 AM - CMDPHP: Poller[0] ERROR: SQL Assoc Failed!, Error:'1146', SQL:"SELECT plugin_rrdclean_action.id, plugin_rrdclean_action.name, plugin_rrdclean_action.local_data_id, plugin_rrdclean_action.action FROM plugin_rrdclean_action"

I can't find a sql file to import.

This post is not a compliant post.. I just thought I'd try to help :)

I got these plugins from the post of supported 8.7g beta plugins post.

knallfrosch
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Nov 19, 2008 4:08 pm

Spine 0.8.7gB2 with cacti 0.87e/boost4: bad idea?

#3 Post by knallfrosch » Mon Jun 14, 2010 10:03 am

Hi,
I intended to roll forward my boosted cacti (up to now 0.87e with patches for spine and boost 4) in the direction of 0.8.7g.

I started out with updating spine to 0.8.7gB2 and didn't touch cacti because it's a bit complicated due to the number of plugins involved.

First impression was "WOW", because the poller didn't take
Time:69.8848 Method:spine Processes:6 Threads:30 Hosts:384 Host
sPerProcess:64 DataSources:193708 RRDsProcessed:0
but only
Time:27.2234 Method:spine Processes:6 Threads:30 Hosts:384 Host
sPerProcess:64 DataSources:193708 RRDsProcessed:0

Unfortunately then some things with "poller output table not empty" came up. I increased the php memory limit, run the poller_output_empty.php and also rebuild_poller_cache.php.
This helped for the moans about the poller output table, but didn't increase polling time nor did about 50% of my graphs get any data anymore.

I debugged several hours without any good result and don't have any more idea what to do.

Is using spine 0.8.7g with an older cacti a general bad idea?
Where shall I look for deeper debugging possibilities?

Thank you so much.
Knallfrosch

User avatar
TheWitness
Developer
Posts: 14817
Joined: Tue May 14, 2002 5:08 pm
Location: MI, USA
Contact:

#4 Post by TheWitness » Mon Jun 14, 2010 10:15 am

Don't use Spine 0.8.7b2. There is a major error. You have to grab spine.c from SVN version 6006 to resolve the issue. I have attached here.

TheWitness
Attachments
spine.c
(24.85 KiB) Downloaded 2206 times
True understanding begins only when we realize how little we truly understand...

Life is an adventure, let yours begin with Cacti!

Author of MacTrack, Boost, CLog, SpikeKill, Platform RTM, DSStats, maintainer of Spine, lot's of unpublished work and most of Cacti's bugs.
_________________
Official Cacti Documentation
GitHub Repository with Supported Plugins
Central Plugin Repository
Central Templates Repository


I'm still out there people. Getting excited for Cacti 1.2. I think it will be a great release.

User avatar
rony
Developer/Forum Admin
Posts: 6016
Joined: Mon Nov 17, 2003 6:35 pm
Location: Michigan, USA
Contact:

#5 Post by rony » Mon Jun 14, 2010 10:29 am

I will post an updated spine beta 2 file today.
[size=117][i][b]Tony Roman[/b][/i][/size]
[size=84][i]Experience is what causes a person to make new mistakes instead of old ones.[/i][/size]
[size=84][i]There are only 3 way to complete a project: Good, Fast or Cheap, pick two.[/i][/size]
[size=84][i]With age comes wisdom, what you choose to do with it determines whether or not you are wise.[/i][/size]

cigamit
Developer
Posts: 2786
Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2005 3:29 pm
Location: B/CS Texas
Contact:

Re: 8.7g Bate2

#6 Post by cigamit » Mon Jun 14, 2010 1:09 pm

stextor wrote:1. No 'enable' image under the Action column for Plugin Management.
What type of plugin is it (Old PA or General / System?)

mcutting
Cacti Guru User
Posts: 1874
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2006 5:57 am
Location: United Kingdom
Contact:

#7 Post by mcutting » Mon Jun 14, 2010 1:50 pm

TheWitness wrote:Don't use Spine 0.8.7b2. There is a major error. You have to grab spine.c from SVN version 6006 to resolve the issue. I have attached here.

TheWitness
Larry,

Since we worked on this together, both cores in my server regularly spike at 100% CPU - any thoughts ?

Thanks
Cacti Version 0.8.8b
Cacti OS Ubuntu LTS
RRDTool Version RRDTool 1.4.7
Poller Information
Type SPINE 0.8.8b

User avatar
TheWitness
Developer
Posts: 14817
Joined: Tue May 14, 2002 5:08 pm
Location: MI, USA
Contact:

#8 Post by TheWitness » Mon Jun 14, 2010 1:52 pm

Are the errors gone? How long is the spike for, is it just on a single core?
True understanding begins only when we realize how little we truly understand...

Life is an adventure, let yours begin with Cacti!

Author of MacTrack, Boost, CLog, SpikeKill, Platform RTM, DSStats, maintainer of Spine, lot's of unpublished work and most of Cacti's bugs.
_________________
Official Cacti Documentation
GitHub Repository with Supported Plugins
Central Plugin Repository
Central Templates Repository


I'm still out there people. Getting excited for Cacti 1.2. I think it will be a great release.

mcutting
Cacti Guru User
Posts: 1874
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2006 5:57 am
Location: United Kingdom
Contact:

#9 Post by mcutting » Mon Jun 14, 2010 2:04 pm

Errors have gone, but the spike is on both cores - intermittent, usually lasting for the duration of the poll.
Cacti Version 0.8.8b
Cacti OS Ubuntu LTS
RRDTool Version RRDTool 1.4.7
Poller Information
Type SPINE 0.8.8b

stextor
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu May 10, 2007 12:01 pm

Re: 8.7g Bate2

#10 Post by stextor » Mon Jun 14, 2010 2:33 pm

cigamit wrote:
stextor wrote:1. No 'enable' image under the Action column for Plugin Management.
What type of plugin is it (Old PA or General / System?)
All of them
Attachments
plugins.jpg
plugins.jpg (309.72 KiB) Viewed 32557 times

User avatar
TheWitness
Developer
Posts: 14817
Joined: Tue May 14, 2002 5:08 pm
Location: MI, USA
Contact:

#11 Post by TheWitness » Mon Jun 14, 2010 3:22 pm

I'll have to take another peek later tonight.

TheWitness
True understanding begins only when we realize how little we truly understand...

Life is an adventure, let yours begin with Cacti!

Author of MacTrack, Boost, CLog, SpikeKill, Platform RTM, DSStats, maintainer of Spine, lot's of unpublished work and most of Cacti's bugs.
_________________
Official Cacti Documentation
GitHub Repository with Supported Plugins
Central Plugin Repository
Central Templates Repository


I'm still out there people. Getting excited for Cacti 1.2. I think it will be a great release.

User avatar
gandalf
Developer
Posts: 22375
Joined: Thu Dec 02, 2004 2:46 am
Location: Muenster, Germany
Contact:

Re: 8.7g Bate2

#12 Post by gandalf » Tue Jun 15, 2010 2:01 am

stextor wrote:RRDClean is given me the following errors in the log:

06/14/2010 10:35:02 AM - CMDPHP: Poller[0] ERROR: SQL Assoc Failed!, Error:'1146', SQL:"SELECT plugin_rrdclean_action.id, plugin_rrdclean_action.name, plugin_rrdclean_action.local_data_id, plugin_rrdclean_action.action FROM plugin_rrdclean_action"
Please list all plugin_rrdclean* tables that you find in your database.
R.

User avatar
gandalf
Developer
Posts: 22375
Joined: Thu Dec 02, 2004 2:46 am
Location: Muenster, Germany
Contact:

Re: 8.7g Bate2

#13 Post by gandalf » Tue Jun 15, 2010 2:03 am

stextor wrote:
cigamit wrote:
stextor wrote:1. No 'enable' image under the Action column for Plugin Management.
What type of plugin is it (Old PA or General / System?)
All of them
You will have to install and activate them by clicking the images on the left. One image seems to be missing.
Did you apply PIA by "full file replacement" or by diff, please?
R.

levi
Posts: 41
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2007 1:08 am
Location: Yerevan, Armenia
Contact:

#14 Post by levi » Tue Jun 15, 2010 6:55 am

Hello!
Seems like we have problem with one minute polling: when i put Poller Interval to one minute, i get

Code: Select all

06/15/2010 04:04:01 PM - CMDPHP: Poller[0] ERROR: SQL Assoc Failed!, Error:'0', SQL:"SELECT 1 AS id, ph.name, ph.file, ph.function FROM plugin_hooks AS ph LEFT JOIN plugin_config AS pc ON pc.directory=ph.name WHERE ph.status = 1 AND hook = 'poller_bottom' AND ph.name IN ('settings', 'boost', 'dsstats') UNION SELECT pc.id, ph.name, ph.file, ph.function FROM plugin_hooks AS ph LEFT JOIN plugin_config AS pc ON pc.directory=ph.name WHERE ph.status = 1 AND hook = 'poller_bottom' AND ph.name NOT IN ('settings', 'boost', 'dsstats') ORDER BY id ASC"
06/15/2010 04:04:01 PM - CMDPHP: Poller[0] ERROR: A DB Exec Failed!, Error:'0', SQL:"REPLACE INTO settings (name,value) VALUES ('stats_recache','RecacheTime:0.0 HostsRecached:0')'
06/15/2010 04:04:01 PM - CMDPHP: Poller[0] ERROR: SQL Cell Failed!, Error:'0', SQL:"SELECT COUNT(*) FROM poller_command"
06/15/2010 04:04:01 PM - CMDPHP: Poller[0] ERROR: A DB Exec Failed!, Error:'0', SQL:"REPLACE INTO settings (name,value) VALUES ('stats_poller','Time:0.0077 Method:cmd.php Processes:1 Threads:N/A Hosts:0 HostsPerProcess:0 DataSources:4 RRDsProcessed:0')'
06/15/2010 04:04:01 PM - SYSTEM STATS: Time:0.0077 Method:cmd.php Processes:1 Threads:N/A Hosts:0 HostsPerProcess:0 DataSources:4 RRDsProcessed:0
06/15/2010 04:04:01 PM - CMDPHP: Poller[0] ERROR: SQL Assoc Failed!, Error:'0', SQL:"select poller_output.output, poller_output.time, poller_output.local_data_id, poller_item.rrd_path, poller_item.rrd_name, poller_item.rrd_num from (poller_output,poller_item) where (poller_output.local_data_id=poller_item.local_data_id and poller_output.rrd_name=poller_item.rrd_name) "
06/15/2010 04:04:01 PM - CMDPHP: Poller[0] ERROR: SQL Cell Failed!, Error:'0', SQL:"SELECT count(*) FROM poller_time WHERE poller_id=0 AND end_time>'0000-00-00 00:00:00'"
06/15/2010 04:04:01 PM - CMDPHP: Poller[0] ERROR: A DB Exec Failed!, Error:'0', SQL:"REPLACE INTO settings (name,value) VALUES ('date',NOW())'
06/15/2010 04:04:01 PM - CMDPHP: Poller[0] ERROR: SQL Assoc Failed!, Error:'0', SQL:"SELECT 1 AS id, ph.name, ph.file, ph.function FROM plugin_hooks AS ph LEFT JOIN plugin_config AS pc ON pc.directory=ph.name WHERE ph.status = 1 AND hook = 'poller_command_args' AND ph.name IN ('settings', 'boost', 'dsstats') UNION SELECT pc.id, ph.name, ph.file, ph.function FROM plugin_hooks AS ph LEFT JOIN plugin_config AS pc ON pc.directory=ph.name WHERE ph.status = 1 AND hook = 'poller_command_args' AND ph.name NOT IN ('settings', 'boost', 'dsstats') ORDER BY id ASC"
06/15/2010 04:04:01 PM - CMDPHP: Poller[0] ERROR: SQL Assoc Failed!, Error:'0', SQL:"SELECT local_data_id, rrd_name FROM poller_output"
06/15/2010 04:04:01 PM - CMDPHP: Poller[0] ERROR: A DB Exec Failed!, Error:'0', SQL:"TRUNCATE TABLE poller_time'
06/15/2010 04:04:01 PM - CMDPHP: Poller[0] ERROR: SQL Cell Failed!, Error:'0', SQL:"SELECT count(*) FROM poller_time WHERE end_time='0000-00-00 00:00:00'"
06/15/2010 04:04:01 PM - CMDPHP: Poller[0] ERROR: A DB Exec Failed!, Error:'0', SQL:"REPLACE INTO settings (name,value) VALUES ('path_webroot','/var/www/cacti')'
06/15/2010 04:04:01 PM - CMDPHP: Poller[0] ERROR: SQL Assoc Failed!, Error:'0', SQL:"SELECT id FROM host WHERE disabled = '' ORDER BY id"
06/15/2010 04:04:01 PM - CMDPHP: Poller[0] ERROR: SQL Assoc Failed!, Error:'0', SQL:"SELECT 1 AS id, ph.name, ph.file, ph.function FROM plugin_hooks AS ph LEFT JOIN plugin_config AS pc ON pc.directory=ph.name WHERE ph.status = 1 AND hook = 'poller_top' AND ph.name IN ('settings', 'boost', 'dsstats') UNION SELECT pc.id, ph.name, ph.file, ph.function FROM plugin_hooks AS ph LEFT JOIN plugin_config AS pc ON pc.directory=ph.name WHERE ph.status = 1 AND hook = 'poller_top' AND ph.name NOT IN ('settings', 'boost', 'dsstats') ORDER BY id ASC"
06/15/2010 04:03:01 PM - CMDPHP: Poller[0] ERROR: SQL Assoc Failed!, Error:'0', SQL:"SELECT 1 AS id, ph.name, ph.file, ph.function FROM plugin_hooks AS ph LEFT JOIN plugin_config AS pc ON pc.directory=ph.name WHERE ph.status = 1 AND hook = 'poller_bottom' AND ph.name IN ('settings', 'boost', 'dsstats') UNION SELECT pc.id, ph.name, ph.file, ph.function FROM plugin_hooks AS ph LEFT JOIN plugin_config AS pc ON pc.directory=ph.name WHERE ph.status = 1 AND hook = 'poller_bottom' AND ph.name NOT IN ('settings', 'boost', 'dsstats') ORDER BY id ASC"
06/15/2010 04:03:01 PM - CMDPHP: Poller[0] ERROR: A DB Exec Failed!, Error:'0', SQL:"REPLACE INTO settings (name,value) VALUES ('stats_recache','RecacheTime:0.0 HostsRecached:0')'
06/15/2010 04:03:01 PM - CMDPHP: Poller[0] ERROR: SQL Cell Failed!, Error:'0', SQL:"SELECT COUNT(*) FROM poller_command"
06/15/2010 04:03:01 PM - CMDPHP: Poller[0] ERROR: A DB Exec Failed!, Error:'0', SQL:"REPLACE INTO settings (name,value) VALUES ('stats_poller','Time:0.0124 Method:cmd.php Processes:1 Threads:N/A Hosts:0 HostsPerProcess:0 DataSources:4 RRDsProcessed:0')'
With 5 minute polling everything seems OK:

Code: Select all

06/15/2010 04:15:02 PM - SYSTEM STATS: Time:1.2774 Method:cmd.php Processes:1 Threads:N/A Hosts:2 HostsPerProcess:2 DataSources:13 RRDsProcessed:9
06/15/2010 04:10:03 PM - SYSTEM STATS: Time:1.2778 Method:cmd.php Processes:1 Threads:N/A Hosts:2 HostsPerProcess:2 DataSources:13 RRDsProcessed:9
06/15/2010 04:05:02 PM - SYSTEM STATS: Time:1.3193 Method:cmd.php Processes:1 Threads:N/A Hosts:2 HostsPerProcess:2 DataSources:13 RRDsProcessed:9
Attachments
techreport.zip
(7.37 KiB) Downloaded 2174 times
Best Regards.

levi
Posts: 41
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2007 1:08 am
Location: Yerevan, Armenia
Contact:

#15 Post by levi » Tue Jun 15, 2010 7:50 am

Getting deeper: I've installed some plugins and seen some errors in logs.

1-st is with boost

Code: Select all

06/15/2010 05:33:41 PM - CMDPHP: Poller[0] ERROR: A DB Exec Failed!, Error:'1146', SQL:"update weathermap_maps set sortorder=id where sortorder is null;'
06/15/2010 05:33:29 PM - CMDPHP: Poller[0] ERROR: A DB Exec Failed!, Error:'1146', SQL:"ALTER TABLE poller_output_boost ADD INDEX `time_local_data_id` (`time`, `local_data_id`);'
06/15/2010 05:33:29 PM - CMDPHP: Poller[0] ERROR: SQL Assoc Failed!, Error:'1146', SQL:"SHOW INDEXES FROM poller_output_boost"
06/15/2010 05:33:29 PM - CMDPHP: Poller[0] ERROR: A DB Exec Failed!, Error:'1064', SQL:"CREATE TABLE `poller_output_boost` ( `local_data_id` mediumint(8) unsigned NOT NULL default '0', `rrd_name` varchar(19) NOT NULL default '', `time` datetime NOT NULL default '0000-00-00 00:00:00', `output` varchar(512) NOT NULL, PRIMARY KEY (`local_data_id`,`rrd_name`,`time`), KYE `time_local_data_id` USING BTREE (`time`, `local_data_id`), KEY `local_data_id` USING BTREE (`local_data_id`) ) ENGINE=MEMORY;'
While phpmyadmin says:

Code: Select all

Error
SQL query:

CREATE TABLE  `poller_output_boost` (

`local_data_id` MEDIUMINT( 8 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT  '0',
`rrd_name` VARCHAR( 19 ) NOT NULL DEFAULT  '',
`time` DATETIME NOT NULL DEFAULT  '0000-00-00 00:00:00',
`output` VARCHAR( 512 ) NOT NULL ,
PRIMARY KEY (  `local_data_id` ,  `rrd_name` ,  `time` ) ,
KYE `time_local_data_id` USING BTREE(
`time` ,
`local_data_id`
),
KEY  `local_data_id` USING BTREE(
`local_data_id`
)
) ENGINE = MEMORY
MySQL said: 

#1064 - You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near '`time_local_data_id` USING BTREE (`time`, `local_data_id`), KEY `local_data_id` ' at line 1 
I am not aware of SQL but i guess this means that structure of query is wrong?

2-nd is with rrdclean:

Code: Select all

 06/15/2010 05:35:02 PM - CMDPHP: Poller[0] ERROR: SQL Assoc Failed!, Error:'1146', SQL:"SELECT plugin_rrdclean_action.id, plugin_rrdclean_action.name, plugin_rrdclean_action.local_data_id, plugin_rrdclean_action.action FROM plugin_rrdclean_action"
And phpmyadmin says:

Code: Select all

Error
SQL query: 

SELECT plugin_rrdclean_action.id, plugin_rrdclean_action.name, plugin_rrdclean_action.local_data_id, plugin_rrdclean_action.action
FROM plugin_rrdclean_action
LIMIT 0 , 30

MySQL said: 

#1146 - Table 'test_cacti.plugin_rrdclean_action' doesn't exist 
I can assume that necessary tables wasn't belt. I've tried to find *.sql in plugin package but there wasn't any. I guess it should auto generated by itself.

Update:

Sorry, I thought that plugin versions are showing in techreport: See attached
Attachments
Plugin_versions.JPG
Plugin_versions.JPG (62.2 KiB) Viewed 32320 times
techreport.zip
(7.57 KiB) Downloaded 2174 times
Best Regards.

Post Reply