Powerware/Eaton model 91xx

Templates, scripts for templates, scripts and requests for templates.

Moderators: Moderators, Developers

Post Reply
Author
Message
User avatar
timi
Cacti User
Posts: 240
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2005 8:35 am
Location: Timisoara, Romania
Contact:

Powerware/Eaton model 91xx

#1 Post by timi » Wed Nov 02, 2011 10:24 am

host template for powerware/eaton ups 91xx
Attachments
pwr.png
pwr.png (19.68 KiB) Viewed 3462 times
per.png
per.png (17.31 KiB) Viewed 3462 times
ld.png
ld.png (23.83 KiB) Viewed 3462 times
fq.png
fq.png (18.26 KiB) Viewed 3462 times
cu.png
cu.png (25.06 KiB) Viewed 3462 times

User avatar
timi
Cacti User
Posts: 240
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2005 8:35 am
Location: Timisoara, Romania
Contact:

Re: Powerware/Eaton model 91xx

#2 Post by timi » Wed Nov 02, 2011 10:27 am

...
Attachments
vo.png
vo.png (22.12 KiB) Viewed 3461 times
run.png
run.png (26.14 KiB) Viewed 3461 times
Last edited by timi on Wed Nov 02, 2011 10:59 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
timi
Cacti User
Posts: 240
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2005 8:35 am
Location: Timisoara, Romania
Contact:

Re: Powerware/Eaton model 91xx

#3 Post by timi » Wed Nov 02, 2011 10:28 am


kjstech
Cacti User
Posts: 66
Joined: Thu Feb 28, 2013 2:57 pm

Re: Powerware/Eaton model 91xx

#4 Post by kjstech » Thu Feb 28, 2013 3:01 pm

My current is 10 times what it should be. I'm graphing 355.70 amps but the gui for the actual powerware UPS says 35.6 amps.

Where can I set a divide by 10 on the graph scale to fix the improper scaling?

kjstech
Cacti User
Posts: 66
Joined: Thu Feb 28, 2013 2:57 pm

Re: Powerware/Eaton model 91xx

#5 Post by kjstech » Thu Feb 28, 2013 3:03 pm

kjstech wrote:My current is 10 times what it should be. I'm graphing 355.70 amps but the gui for the actual powerware UPS says 35.6 amps.

Where can I set a divide by 10 on the graph scale to fix the improper scaling?
Nevermind, I found it. Edit graph template > p91xx_oc Amps > and under CDEF Function choose DivBy10. Now the current looks right!

User avatar
timi
Cacti User
Posts: 240
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2005 8:35 am
Location: Timisoara, Romania
Contact:

Re: Powerware/Eaton model 91xx

#6 Post by timi » Fri Mar 01, 2013 2:29 am

thats right, thanks

macan
Cacti User
Posts: 138
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2008 2:30 am
Location: Czech
Contact:

Re: Powerware/Eaton model 91xx

#7 Post by macan » Thu Jun 20, 2013 8:51 am

Your template is good. But ... is it possible add temperature and humidity? I have Eaton 9125 and these OID are temperature and humidity:
[email protected] ~ # snmpwalk -On -v1 -c public 192.168.99.25 1.3.6.1.4.1.534.1.6.5
.1.3.6.1.4.1.534.1.6.5.0 = INTEGER: 27
[email protected] ~ # snmpwalk -On -v1 -c public 192.168.99.25 1.3.6.1.4.1.534.1.6.6
.1.3.6.1.4.1.534.1.6.6.0 = INTEGER: 32

I guess, it would be good to have all in one

Post Reply