Remove Preview filters in user access

Post general support questions here that do not specifically fall into the Linux or Windows categories.

Moderators: Moderators, Developers

Post Reply
Author
Message
patrpang
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Oct 13, 2018 10:40 am

Remove Preview filters in user access

#1 Post by patrpang » Mon Feb 11, 2019 7:14 pm

They should only view the bw graph and not be able to tell where they device is connected.

any idea? thanks
Attachments
remove preview filters.PNG
remove preview filters.PNG (41.16 KiB) Viewed 153 times

Beast
Cacti User
Posts: 65
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2017 1:55 pm
Location: Venezuela

Re: Remove Preview filters in user access

#2 Post by Beast » Sat Feb 23, 2019 7:18 am

you can edit the graph name but it will affect all the users, as far as i know you can`t assing diferent names to the same graph, just "unlock" the graph in the edit graph menu and change the name of the selected one.
Beast
GitHub: DoubleBeast

Post Reply