Cacti (home)ForumsDocumentation
Cacti: offical forums and support
It is currently Thu Jul 18, 2019 4:37 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: graph.php drill showing daily/monthly/yearly in wrong order
PostPosted: Wed Oct 11, 2006 11:09 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon Apr 18, 2005 4:27 pm
Posts: 17
On some of my graphs, when I drill into them

Code:
graph.php?rra_id=all&local_graph_id=634


The following graphs all show the same time range, and X axis is Week XX, Week XX+1,...
    Daily (5 Minute Average)
    Monthly (2 Hour Average)
    Weekly (30 Minute Average)


However, Yearly (1 Day Average) is showing with correct(I think) time range and X units

I cant seem to find a pattern here. Some graph show fine, other do not, some are newly created, others I have datasource going on 14 months

Thanks


Attachments:
File comment: where is daily 5 minute?
cacti.PNG
cacti.PNG [ 108.76 KiB | Viewed 6645 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Oct 11, 2006 11:41 am 
Offline
Cacti User
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 12, 2005 8:16 pm
Posts: 250
i have the same problem with all my graphs


Attachments:
Image1.png
Image1.png [ 465.59 KiB | Viewed 6637 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Oct 11, 2006 1:41 pm 
Offline
Developer/Forum Admin
User avatar

Joined: Mon Nov 17, 2003 6:35 pm
Posts: 6016
Location: Michigan, USA
Please post a screenshot of the rra settings.

_________________
Tony Roman
Experience is what causes a person to make new mistakes instead of old ones.
There are only 3 way to complete a project: Good, Fast or Cheap, pick two.
With age comes wisdom, what you choose to do with it determines whether or not you are wise.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Oct 11, 2006 1:44 pm 
Offline
Developer
User avatar

Joined: Thu Dec 02, 2004 2:46 am
Posts: 22376
Location: Muenster, Germany
Lately, we discussed a similar problem at http://forums.cacti.net/viewtopic.php?t=16541
Please have a look
Reinhard

_________________
Official Cacti Documentation
Official Debugging Help
Central Plugin Repository
Central Templates Repository


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Oct 11, 2006 2:27 pm 
Offline
Cacti User
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 12, 2005 8:16 pm
Posts: 250
well i've just imported the new mysql template and my rra settings are now ok

unfortunatly, i have exported my rra settings with my TCP port template...

it seems i have imported a bad template too some time ago because i have never touch these settings

i will correct this

thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Oct 11, 2006 3:36 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon Apr 18, 2005 4:27 pm
Posts: 17
followed directions as per
Quote:


and success

Thanks!!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

Protected by Anti-Spam ACP Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group